Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018

Sydney Royal Grooming Competition

Monday 2 April - Tuesday 3 April
Sydney Olympic Park Homebush Australia + Google Map
Find out more »
May 2018

Pet First Aid Workshops – May 2018 – Dates & Venues TBC

Tuesday 1 May - Thursday 31 May
Find out more »
June 2018

AusGroom 2018 – June 16 & 17 (Grooming Competitions) and June 18 & 19 (Seminars & Workshops)

Saturday 16 June - Tuesday 19 June
Hawkesbury Racecourse Clarendon Sydney, Australia + Google Map
Find out more »
July 2018

Pet First Aid Workshops – July 2018 – Dates & Venues TBC

Sunday 1 July - Tuesday 31 July
Find out more »

Dogs ACT Grooming Competition – TBC

Saturday 7 July - Sunday 8 July
Exhibition Park Canberra Canberra, ACT 2600 Australia + Google Map
Find out more »
August 2018

AusBoard 2018

Monday 20 August - Wednesday 22 August
Mercure Hunter Valley Gardens Resort, 2090 Broke Road
Pokolbin, NSW 2320 Australia
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Dogs QLD All Sports Spectacular Grooming Competition

Sunday 26 August
Dogs Qld Durack Complex Durack, Australia + Google Map
Find out more »
September 2018

Adelaide Royal Grooming Competition

Sunday 2 September
Adelaide Showground, Goodwood Road
Wayville , SA 5034 Australia
+ Google Map
Find out more »
October 2018

AusPet 2018 – Trade & Public Event

Friday 19 October - Sunday 21 October
Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre, 2684 - 2690 Gold Coast Highway
Broadbeach, QLD 4218 Australia
+ Google Map

Friday October - 19 - Trade Saturday October 20 & Sunday October 21 - Public

Find out more »
November 2018

Pet First Aid Workshops – November 2018 – Dates & Venues TBC

Thursday 1 November - Friday 30 November
Find out more »

Perth Pet Expo Grooming Competition

Saturday 3 November - Sunday 4 November
Claremont Showgrounds Perth, Western Australia Australia + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us